Block the creation of duplicate contacts
Currently, when someone attempts to create a duplicate contact a warning will come up and the user then has the ability choose if they want to proceed.
We want to prevent the user from proceeding entirely.
Status: Testing
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.