Skip to main content

Limiting Project Deletion Permissions

Is it possible to separate the permission of deleting projects in the Employee Permission set up?

We just noticed that if a project was deleted, the invoices related to that project would be disappeared in the system.

It happened before that one Senior Associate Team Leader accidentally delete a project. I’m wondering if we can limit the possibility of people deleting projects so that we won’t accidentally lost invoicing record in the system.

Status: Planned

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.